Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Elizabethans CC (Barnet)

View

End of Season Awards & Party Night

9 months ago By James Heavey

Celebrate the 2017 season together on Friday 22nd September

This years End of Season has been arranged so please see the details below and reply to Vanessa ASAP with your choice of main course and payment.

Details
Holiday Inn, Borehamwood
7.30 till late
£30 members, £40 non-members

MENU
Starter: Tomato and roasted red pepper soup
Choice of main:

  • Beef and ale pie with leek mash, garden peas and red wine gravy
  • or
  • Chicken breast with sweet potato mash and caramelised onion gravy (Halal)
  • or
  • Leek, pea and broad bean risotto (Vegetarian, Gluten Free)
  • Dessert: Baked vanilla cheesecake with mixed berry compote

Updated 20:56 - 7 Nov 2017 by James Heavey

Where next?

Christmas Get Together What better way to prepare for Day 1 of the 2nd Ashes test
T20 Festival The big hitting comes to OEs this weekend

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Sun 17 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
1st XI Cup St Albans
Cup 13:00
h
1st XI Sunday League TBA
Friendly 14:00
Mon 18 Jun
a
League 18:00
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
Cup 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
1st XI T20 Cockfosters
Cup 16:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors