Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Elizabethans CC (Barnet) app

View

CricketForce 2019

By James Heavey

WE WANT YOU!

We will once again be taking part in the ECB NatWest CricketForce weekend on April 5th, 6th & 7th.

This weekend offers us a chance to make a big improvement on the clubhouse to benefit everyone, there are plenty of jobs we’ll all be mucking in with to achieve these goals and would appreciate any time you can offer. If you have trade skills and you can spare some time, please contact Jonathan Smith to offer your help.

Updated 10:39 - 30 Mar 2019 by James Heavey

Where next?

Middlesex CCC Membership ACPM - Affiliate Club Playing Membership
Registration Evening The new season is nearly upon us

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
League 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Bohemians
Friendly 13:30
h
1st XI T20 Mill Hill Village
Cup 13:30
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
League 17:30
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors