Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Elizabethans CC (Barnet) app

View

End of Season Dinner

By James Heavey

Last balls wins and losses, nail-biting finishes, playoffs, promotions and cup finals... WHAT A SEASON!

The dust has barely settled on the 2018 OE's Cricket season after yesterday's 550 run friendly, that its time for one last Hurrah...

the Old Elizabethans End of Season Awards Dinner.

The club would like to invite all players (adults and colts), parents, partners, friends and fans of all teams to this years awards dinner which will be held at:

The Blue Ginger Restaurant, 383 Kenton Road, Harrow HA3 0XS. Get Directions

on Friday 14th September at 730 pm.

Cost: £25/head (Indo-Chinese buffet)

To secure your place for the night please click the following link. RSVP

Payment for the event will need to be made prior to the event to Nav Parkar through BACS to the following details:

Name: Naveed Parkar
Bank: Natwest
Account no: 24076783
Sort: 50-30-05

Please use your name as the reference on the payment.

We look forward to seeing you all at the event and enjoying a night of reminiscing some special moments of the 2018 season.

If you have any question feel free to contact Nav Parkar (nav.parkar@gmail.com)

Updated 23:34 - 18 Jan 2019 by Charlie Scutt

Where next?

AGM Sunday 28th January 2019, 6pm
Throwback Thursday #5 Today we have a look at the Parkar brothers and 1s Captain Saqi Ahmed

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
League 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Bohemians
Friendly 13:30
h
1st XI T20 Mill Hill Village
Cup 13:30
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
League 17:30
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors